Keep Reservations When Deleting a Custom iCal Integration

Capture d’écran 2026-02-18 à 11.29.09.png

You can now keep existing reservations when deleting a custom iCal integration. This update makes it easier to migrate to direct integrations, such as our Public API, without losing important reservation data.

Why it matters?

Previously, deleting a custom iCal integration would remove all past and future reservations associated to that iCal. Now, you can keep those reservations, making transitions to new integrations smoother.

How does it work?

When deleting a custom iCal, you can check the box "Keep existing reservations imported through this iCal."

For more details on iCal, you can refer to our USER GUIDE.